Menu
Book Tickets

CBB: Busted Loose

CBB: Busted Loose

Book Tickets

Thursday 1 Mar 201820:15 Book Now (Call Box Office)

Not Just Jazz Show (16+)

Not Just Jazz Show

Book Tickets

Wednesday 7 Mar 201819:30 Book Now
Wednesday 4 Apr 201819:30 Book Now

Classical Recital: Trinity Laban Vocal Department 2018

Classical Recital: Trinity Laban Vocal Department 2018

Book Tickets

Saturday 17 Mar 201813:00 Book Now

Farnborough Symphony Orchestra Family Concert (All ages)

Farnborough Symphony Orchestra Family Concert

Book Tickets

Saturday 17 Mar 201814:30 Book Now (Sold Out)

Surrey Arts South West Spring Concert

Surrey Arts South West Spring Concert

Book Tickets

Sunday 18 Mar 201815:00 Book Now

Farnham Festival 2018: Wild World (All ages)

Farnham Festival 2018: Wild World

Book Tickets

Monday 19 Mar 201817:30 Book Now

Farnham Festival 2018: Along Came Man (All ages)

Farnham Festival 2018: Along Came Man

Book Tickets

Monday 19 Mar 201819:30 Book Now
Tuesday 20 Mar 201819:30 Book Now

Farnham Festival 2018: You Raise Me Up (All ages)

Farnham Festival 2018: You Raise Me Up

Book Tickets

Tuesday 20 Mar 201817:00 Book Now

Farnham Festival 2018: Exposition & Recapitulation (All ages)

Farnham Festival 2018: Exposition & Recapitulation

Book Tickets

Wednesday 21 Mar 201819:30 Book Now

Farnham Festival 2018: Jazz 4 All (All ages)

Farnham Festival 2018: Jazz 4 All

Book Tickets

Thursday 22 Mar 201819:30 Book Now

Lunchtime Piano Bar Jazz

Lunchtime Piano Bar Jazz

Book Tickets

Tuesday 3 Apr 201813:00 Book Now (Call Box Office)

Folk Music Night

Folk Music Night

Book Tickets

Friday 20 Apr 201820:00 Book Now

Classical Recital: Trinity Laban Woodwind Department 2018

Classical Recital: Trinity Laban Woodwind Department 2018

Book Tickets

Saturday 21 Apr 201813:00 Book Now

Ruby Turner

Ruby Turner

Book Tickets

Friday 27 Apr 201820:00 Book Now

The Best of Keith James

The Best of Keith James

Book Tickets

Thursday 17 May 201820:00 Book Now

Richard Navarro: R!CHES

Richard Navarro: R!CHES

Book Tickets

Saturday 19 May 201819:30 Book Now

BR James (TBC)

BR James

Book Tickets

Friday 25 May 201820:00 Book Now

Sound of the Sirens

Sound of the Sirens

Book Tickets

Saturday 16 Jun 201820:00 Book Now